Sri Sastha Trader

Sri Sastha Trader

Dindigul, Tamil Nadu
GST No. 33ADLFS4364D1Z3
TrustSEAL Verified
Call 0804897047984% Response Rate
SEND EMAIL
 

Testimonial

Testimonials

Kavi says:
May I know the material of the product spray bottle. Is it silver can be refilled it again. How much it cost. Can I get it from courier or which shop can I collect.

Muralibabu Balakrishnan says:

I am muralibabu Balakrishnan professor from Bangalore I am using cold pressed oil for many years now.this vaalga oil was suggested by my friend then I ordered and received safely.i must say iam very satisfied with the product.its a real cold pressed oil awesome aroma.you all try the product you will know the truth thank you

Juliet Ebi's Samayal says: May 7, 2020 at 10:24 pm
I like this product especially the oil spray. Bottle structure looks so beautiful and attractive… I love this product sure I will suggest my friends to buys this

Meena Vijaytony says:May 1, 2020 at 7:10 am
Excellent product…aroma in this oil…..pure and tasty…..the shape the bottles are sooo unique….especially the spary type oil tin very nice…..i love this product….totally impressed….tnk…u for this wonderful product

Nira says:May 1, 2020 at 8:42 am
Spary type la oil bottle super romba different method. Spary bottle use pana romba comfortable ah iruchu apram less oil varu so nama body ku healthy ah iruku. Oil bottle open elamae pakava iruku so Spary and oil bottle namaku use pana comfortable iruku.

Kumaresan K says:May 1, 2020 at 10:24 am

Pure and smell good hygiene & Best oil vaalga brand


Jabez says:May 7, 2020 at 9:14 pm

Arumayana Product. Name late Oru Life iruku. Ithuvara nanga use Pana oil la, oil ingredients vasanai ila. But ithula irundhuchu. Indha mura vanganum nu nenacha lockdown la mudila


Sujitha says:May 7, 2020 at 9:19 pm

Oil spray is Good to use..Aroma of the Oil is Excellent and Bottle shape also Unique.. Totally good..

 

Neelavathi says:May 7, 2020 at 9:23 pm
Good hygiene and best oil spray type oil bottle really super very excellent product vaalga brand is very nice


Kongunadu Lifestyle says:May 7, 2020 at 9:25 pm

Oil use panraku romba nallarku spray type super price oralvuku kammiya than kidakithu….oil romba pure…kids use panraku comfortable la iruku…


Gowthami says:May 7, 2020 at 9:27 pm

Really i feel real aroma of this oil …And i love spary tin it really useful me….Totally it’s excellent product … Thanks to vaalga for a excellent product..


Raja says:May 7, 2020 at 9:35 pm

Super product…spray type la oil different ah iruku…quality nalla iruku…


Abirami says:May 7, 2020 at 9:36 pm

I loved the product after using,I has the real aroma nd flavour,specially I love using spray bottles because we can cook more recipes by using spray bottles….


Viji says:May 7, 2020 at 9:41 pm

Really love tis product,organic and healthy..flavour said tis is original product,spray type bottle helps to use less oil for food, especially for health contious ,tq so much


Juliet Ebi's Samayal says:May 7, 2020 at 10:28 pm

I love this product especially the spray type oil.. 1 ltr oil bottle design is very good and attractive.. I suggested this product to my friends also.


Kamesh says:May 21, 2020 at 12:22 pm

Good innovative idea of less oil consumption and no fear of oil spilling . best wishes to valga brand


Rama says:May 21, 2020 at 3:34 pm

I love this oil after using ,very good aroma my family really loved it. especially spray oil is very good .


Divya v says:May 26, 2020 at 9:16 pm

Great experiance easy to use.customer service is too good and neat packaging.

For more Information:Contact Us

Reviews & Rating

4.6/5

★★★★★★★★★★

Reviewed by 12 Users

  • 5★75%
  • 4★8%
  • 3★0%
  • 2★0%
  • 1★17%
  • User Satisfaction
  • Response85%
  • Quality     50%
  • Delivery   66%
loading..
B
Bala Subarmamian
Madurai, Tamil Nadu
★★★★★★★★★★
28-November-22
Product Name : Groundnut Oil
good response
Response
S
SENTHIL
Sankagiri, Tamil Nadu
★★★★★★★★★★
26-April-22
Product Name : Groundnut Oil
Product quality is really good.
Response
Quality
Delivery

Response from Seller (27-April-22)

Greetings from vaalga oil Thank you so much sir...

V
Vijayaprabhu Durai
Kuthalam, Tamil Nadu
★★★★★★★★★★
21-November-21
Response
Response
A
Ashish Mehta
Sivakasi, Tamil Nadu
★★★★★★★★★★
02-November-22
Product Name : Pure Ghee
No response at all
B
Bijeesh T
Kozhikode, Kerala
★★★★★★★★★★
09-February-22
Response
Delivery
M
Mr. Vetri Vel
Salem, Tamil Nadu
★★★★★★★★★★
28-November-22
Product Name : Lamp Oil
A
A. R ENTERPRISES
Pathanamthitta, Kerala
★★★★★★★★★★
27-November-22
S
Shiva Kumar .M.R
Bengaluru, Karnataka
★★★★★★★★★★
31-August-22
Product Name : Lamp Oil
Response
P
Philipmathai
Kollam, Kerala
★★★★★★★★★★
11-November-22
G
Gopu Maheswari
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
★★★★★★★★★★
11-August-22
Product Name : Lamp Oil
G
Gomathi
Salem, Tamil Nadu
★★★★★★★★★★
27-March-22
Response

Response from Seller (27-April-22)

Greetings from vaalga oil...You asked credit basis mam, but we are not give a credit option. we are always sell to cash in carry. do you purchase to me in cash in carry and call me mam...

S
Sukchen Kumar
Kangayam, Tamil Nadu
★★★★★★★★★★
06-January-22

Explore More Product

X
zoomup


Reach Us
KM Sudharsan (CEO)
Sri Sastha Trader
25, Big Bazaar Street
Dindigul - 624001, Tamil Nadu, India


Call Us


Send E-mail